A Kind of Home’s Final Blog Tour Stop!

images-8This is it! The final stop on the A Kind of Home blog tour is at Bayou Book Junkie. Be sure to check out my short list of my “favorite things” ❤ . And thank you for joining me along the way. It’s been a crazy couple of weeks for sure. I’m not sure I’d recommend having two releases a day a part to anyone. It’s stressful as hell! LOL. However, I appreciate all the lovely notes from readers who enjoyed A Kind of Home and A Way with Words. You honestly make it all worthwhile. And for those who were asking… yes, I’m planning on write a second book for A Way with Words. Look for it in January!AWayWithWords-Teaser2-1000In the meantime, I’m back to my SF boys! There’s a Eric and Zane short story coming to KU, an audiobook for Leaning Into Love and book 3 in the series, Leaning Into Touch coming in Sept/Oct! Woohoo!

Happy Reading! Happy Summer!

Lane xo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s