I’m at the DSP Blog This Weekend With A Kind of Truth… & Giveaway!

images-45A Kind of Truth was released yesterday and I can’t help feeling like I had the best book birthday ever! Unlike a real birthday, this party is just getting started! Today I’m at the Dreamspinner Press Blog. I’ll be checking between Saturday and Monday to say hello. There are 2 giveaways for $10 gift cards to DSP. Be sure to stop by! And don’t forget to stop by Sinfully Gay Romance Book Review for a chance to win a $25 gift card. Lots of prizes in January. It’s like Christmas all over again… minus the headache. 🙂

The official A Kind of Truth blog tour begins on Tuesday. I’ll post links to each site by Monday.

images-21 Thank you all for making yesterday so special. I’m truly overwhelmed at the positive response to Will and Rand’s story. The 5  and 4.5 Star reviews absolutely made my day! ❤ Love Bytes Review , Sinfully Gay Romance Book Review, Diverse Reader, Prism Book Alliance

Enjoy your weekend & A Kind of Truth… Lane xo

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

