The Right Time Blog Tour Stops Today Both Feature Character Interviews

If you love a good character interview, check out My Fiction Nook‘s interview with Nate and Alex and Alex’s post at Molly Lolly.  Frankly, I’m the type to get obsessed with MCs I love.  Tell me what kind of shampoo they use and I’m over the moon! Lol!

And here’s another inspiration pic from my WIP (Noah Mills… wow). Research, research, research.  It’s tough work but somebody’s got to do it!

Happy Reading! Lane xo

images-41

Leave a Reply

