The Right Time Blog Tour Continues & New WIP Inspiration Photo…

images-10There are two stops today on The Right Time blog tour.  Come check out the new interviews & don’t forget to register for the $25 Rafflecopter giveaway and a chance to win an ebook of TRT.

14-Jul My Fiction Nook
14-Jul Molly Lolly

In other news… I’ve officially moved on to book 2 in my new series.  I’m at the point where I’m finally able to dig into the characters, but dang, it’s so hard to say goodbye to the last guys!  Research makes it a little easier. 🙂 What do you think of my inspiration photo?  I know, right? *swoons

images-32

Happy Reading!  Lane xo

Leave a Reply

