ZA Maxfield asked What Kind of Shoe are You? & Why? & I answered…

images-19Yes, I’m at ZA Maxfield’s Sunday Brunch chatting about shoes.  I told my daughter my answer to the thought provoking question last week, and being 15, she scoffed and said “you should have made up something better”.  Maybe so, but my answer is a simple one and since I’m currently wearing exactly what I wrote about, it’s an honest one too! 🙂 Check out ZAM’s blog today and tell us what kind of shoe you are for a chance to win an Amazon gift card.

http://zamaxfield.com/2014/08/03/sunday-brunch-blog-8032014/

Happy Sunday!

Lane xo

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

