I’m at MA Church’s Today

Sorry!  Later in the day than I intended to post.  I’ve been traveling the mean streets of Los Angeles, donning my designer girl cap as I checked out the goodies at the LA Mart.  Damn!  There were Xmas trees up…in August!!  I mentally blocked all holiday stress from my head and concentrated on why I was there.  Oh yeah, that had something to do with the holidays too.  Yikes.  Well… in my imaginary world, (which is where I really wanted to be all day) I was able to get a little writing in.  Good but I’m greedy.  I want more!

Thank you Michelle for hosting me on her blog, Decadent Delights!  Check it out…

http://machurch00.blogspot.com/2013/08/welcome-lane-hayes.html?zx=c84d5f63eaa7f238

 

Published by lanehayes

I'm a M/M author, an avid reader, and chocolate and tea lover too!

Leave a Reply

Discover more from Lane Hayes

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading